Lossless VA - Woman Trance Voices vol.10 (2014) FLAC music download


VA - Woman Trance Voices vol.10 (2014) FLAC
Artist: VA | Album: Woman Trance Voices vol.10 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Trance | Duration: 4:33:51


CD 1

01. Hazem Beltagui feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - Lost Again (Ian Standerwick Radio Mix)
02. Menno de Jong feat. Noire Lee - Creatures Of The Night (Adam Ellis Remix)
03. Lange feat. Hysteria! - Unfamiliar Truth (John O'Callaghan Remix)
04. RAM & Susana - RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia)
05. Venom One & Mastro feat. Mosko - I Will Rise (Amos & Steve Morley Remix)
06. Bobina & Susana - Play Fire With Fire (Bobina Megadrive Mix)
07. Menno de Jong, Stereojackers v Mark Loverush, Shelley Harland – Connected (Club Mix)
08. Sean Tyas & Noah Neiman with Fisher - Lose My Logic (Tomas Heredia Remix)
09. Andain - You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
10. Eco & Carly Burns - Hurt (Extended Vocal Mix)

CD 2

01. Manufactured Superstars feat. Danni Rouge - Like Satellites (Andy Duguid Remix)
02. Andrea Mazza feat. Hysteria! - This Perfect Night (Fabio XB Remix)
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Audiocells feat. Shannon Hurley - I Am Your Shadow (Solarstone Pure Remix)
04. Fabio XB & Luick feat. Chrisyina Novelli - Back To You (Matt Davey Remix)
05. Kat Krazy feat. elkka - Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix)
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life (Protoculture Remix)
07. Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl - Forever
08. JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd - Runaway
09. Sied van Riel featuring Adina Butar - 8 Decades
10. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Mix)

CD 3

01. Ferry Tayle feat. Erica Curran - Rescue Me ('The Wizard' Club Mix)
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Alana Aldea – Heal This Empty Heart (Alex Wackii Remix)
03. IKO - Heart Of Stone (Solarstone Pure Mix)
04. Conjure One feat. Aruna - Still Holding On (Mike Shiver Remix)
05. Aruna - Start A Fire (Johan Malmgren Mix)
06. Nick Arbor & Alana Aldea - Away From Here
07. Lange & Betsie Larkin - Insatiable (Extended Mix)
08. Myon & Shane 54 with Amy Pearson - Hurricane (LTN Remix)
09. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Stronger
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - My Heaven

CD 4

01. Somna & Yang feat. Noire Lee - Not Afraid
02. George Acosta - These Dreams
03. Binary Finary & Le le Troning feat. Christina Novelli - Waiting for the Sun (Ad Brown Remix)
04. Oxygen - Am I On Your Mind (Flashtech Remix)
05. C-Systems feat. Hanna Finsen - Just Begun
06. Roger Shah & DJ Feel feat. Zara Taylor - One Life
07. Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Teen Daze Remix)
08. Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! - There's You
09. YORK with Hammer feat. Asheni - Lost In A Circle (YORK’s Clubrework)
10. Ad Brown with Tess - More (LTN Remix)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.