Lossless Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Trance / Electronic

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Cosmic Gate | Album: Wake Your Mind | Released: 2011 | Genre: Trance, Electronic | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:17:04


01. Sometimes They Come Back For More (Cosmic Gate with Arnej) [7:30]
02. Be Your Sound (Cosmic Gate with Emma Hewitt) [4:13]
03. Wake Your Mind (Cosmic Gate with Cary Brothers) [6:07]
04. The Theme (Cosmic Gate) [4:22]
05. All Around You (Cosmic Gate with Myon & Shane 54 And Aruna) [5:36]
06. Never Apart (Cosmic Gate with Alana Aldea) [5:32]
07. Over The Rainbow (Cosmic Gate with J'Something) [4:55]
08. Nothing Ever Lasts (Cosmic Gate with Andrew Bayer) [6:09]
09. Calm Down (Cosmic Gate with Emma Hewitt) [5:38]
10. Barra (Cosmic Gate) [3:44]
11. Drifting Away (Cosmic Gate with Cathy Burton) [5:38]
12. Flying Blind (Cosmic Gate with JES) [6:07]
13. Perfect Stranger (Cosmic Gate) [5:33]
14. Beautiful Destruction (Cosmic Gate with Alana Aldea) [6:01]

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.