Lossless VA - Armada 10 Years (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - Armada 10 Years (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Armada 10 Years | Released: 2013 | Genre: Trance, Progressive House | Country: Netherlands | Duration: 03:55:00

2013 is an important year for one of the leading labels in electronic dance music. Armada Music has reached its 10 year anniversary, looking back upon a decade of music. ’10 Years Armada’ celebrates that feat, offering a unique collection of Armada’s musical highlights.

Including the timeless tracks of Armin van Buuren, Motorcycle, Aly & Fila, W&W, Audien, Dash Berlin, Dubfire, Markus Schulz, Tim Berg, NERVO, BT and many more, here’s 10 years of ultimate classics.

The story of Armada Music is one of music, passion and hard work. Growing from a boyhood dream into an award-winning company, the Amsterdam-based record label has a very bright silver lining on the horizon. For the fifth year in a row, it has won the International Dance Music Award for �Best Global Record Label’, a sign of Armada Music’s on-going growth, investing in the future and representing a strong variety in styles.

In June 2003, Armada Music was founded by Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis, as it kicked off with Motorcycle’s �As The Rush Comes’. A decade later it’s featured on the anniversary album, along with many other big classics and must-haves, commemorating 10 years of stellar dance music.

’10 Years Armada’ takes you on a musical trip, from the early classics of Origene, Questia, Signum, Binary Finary and Chicane to the modern sounds of Armin van Buuren, Way Out West, Faithless, Nadia Ali, Orjan Nilsen, Tim Berg, Shogun and Antillas.

Ageless classics and todays favourites, but above all: highlights of the beloved record label of Armada Music.

Here’s to the next 10 years!


Disc 1

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like
02. Motorcycle - As the Rush Comes
03. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater
04. Tim Berg - Bromance (Avicii's Arena Radio edit)
05. Dubfire - Roadkill
06. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft - Tracking Treasure Down
07. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation remix)
08. W&W - Lift Off!
09. Laurent Wolf - No Stress
10. NERVO feat. Ollie James - Irresistible
11. Audien feat. Michael S. - Leaving You
12. Dash Berlin - Till the Sky Falls Down
13. Faithless - Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren remix)
14. Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms
15. Ransom - My Dance
16. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky
17. Paul Oakenfold feat. Matt Goss - Firefly
18. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT - Must Be the Love
19. Binary Finary - 1998 (Paul van Dyk remix)
20. Laserkraft 3D - Nein, Mann!
21. Jerome Isma - Hold That Sucker Down
22. UMEK & Beltek - Army of Two
23. Shogun - Skyfire

Duration: 01:18:38

Disc 2

01. Gaia - Tuvan (Radio edit)
02. Omnia & IRA - The Fusion (Official Radio edit)
03. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (En-Motion Radio edit)
04. Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Radio edit)
05. Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework edit)
06. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Radio edit)
07. Mischa Daniels feat. J-Son - Where You Wanna Go (Radio edit)
08. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg - Till Ya Drop! (Radio edit)
09. Origene - Sanctuary (Radio edit)
10. Tom Fall & Jwaydan - Untouchable (Airplay mix)
11. Markus Schulz feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (Radio edit)
12. Way Out West - Only Love (Radio edit)
13. Dobenbeck feat. Joanna - Please Don't Go (Radio mix)
14. Milan & Phoenix - Carnival (Official Radio edit)
15. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Armin van Buuren remix edit)
16. Arnej - They Always Come Back (Radio edit) (10 years)
17. Signum - What Ya Got 4 Me (Vocal Radio edit)
18. Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk - We Are Tonight (Radio edit)
19. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Radio edit)
20. Orjan Nilsen - La Guitarra (Radio edit)
21. Glenn Morrison - No Sudden Moves (Radio edit)
22. Interstate - I Found You (Radio edit)
23. Questia - Nexus Asia (Vincent de Moor Radio edit)

Duration: 01:17:39

Disc 3

01. Antillas feat. Fiora - Damaged (Radio mix)
02. DJ's United - Remember Love (Radio edit)
03. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Light the Skies (Retrobyte's Classic Electrobounce Radio edit)
04. Kat Krazy feat. elkka - Siren (Radio edit)
05. Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper - Someday (Video mix)
06. Chris Reece feat. Jennifer Needles - Never Let Me Go (Radio edit)
07. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces (Original mix edit)
08. Pulser - My Religion (Radio edit)
09. Emma Hewitt - Colours (Armin van Buuren Radio edit)
10. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Deep Down (Radio edit)
11. Simon & Shaker vs. Groove Garcia - Soultech! (Simon & Shaker Radio edit)
12. Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs. Protoculture Radio edit)
13. Max Graham feat. Jessica Jacobs - I Know You're Gone (Radio edit)
14. Rex Mundi vs. Ronski Speed feat. Sir Adrian - The Perspective Space (Markus Schulz Mash Up Radio edit)
15. M.I.K.E. - Turn Out the Lights (Radio edit)
16. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Reasons to Forgive (Radio edit)
17. Aly & Fila vs. Jwaydan - Coming Home (Radio edit)
18. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides n the Deep (Radio edit)
19. EDX feat. Sarah McLeod - Falling Out of Love (Radio edit)
20. Mark Otten - Tranquility (Radio edit)
21. Envio - Touched By the Sun (Radio edit)
22. Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene - Louder (Radio edit)
23. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (5th Dimension) (Radio edit)

Duration: 01:18:43

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.