Lossless The Enemy - It's Automatic (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Rock / Alternative rock

The Enemy - It's Automatic (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: The Enemy | Album: It's Automatic | Released: 2015 | Label: VAM Records | Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 00:45:40

Young gunslingers from the British Midlands who bring together the potent swagger of Oasis with the nervy passion of the Jam, the Enemy became one of the U.K.'s most talked about new bands of 2007 on the basis of a pair of independent singles and some firebrand live shows. Born and raised in Coventry, lead singer and guitarist Tom Clarke, bassist Andy Hopkins, and drummer Liam Watts were only 16 years old when they decided to pool their talents and form a band (though Clarke had started learning to play music when he was four years old and begged his mother for a violin). In 2006, the band started writing songs and within a year they had over 20 original tunes in their repertoire. the Enemy's live gigs caught the attention of the British music press, and the band stuck a deal with the legendary British indie label Stiff Records, who had reopened their doors and were looking for new talent. the Enemy's first single, "40 Days and 40 Nights" (about the annoyances of teenage celibacy), was released in November 2006, and was Stiff's first new 7" since 1988. The single became a modest hit, and their next, "It's Not OK" (released in February 2007), earned rave reviews and "Next Big Thing" predictions from the U.K. music press, as well as impressive sales.


01. Don't Let Nothing Get In The Way (4:41)
02. It's Automatic (3:09)
03. To The Waterfall (4:22)
04. Everybody Needs Someone (3:45)
05. Magic (3:41)
06. Melody (5:16)
07. So Much Love (3:25)
08. Some Things (3:45)
09. Superhero (3:39)
10. Our Time (4:00)
11. What's A Boy To Do? (5:55)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.