Lossless Kelly Clarkson - My December (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Rock / Pop Rock

Kelly Clarkson - My December (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Kelly Clarkson | Album: My December | Released: 2007 | Genre: Rock, Pop Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:51:44

My December is the third studio album by American pop rock singer Kelly Clarkson. The album was released on June 22, 2007 throughout most of Europe (such as Germany, Ireland, Italy and the Netherlands), on June 23, 2007 in Australia, on June 25, 2007 in the United Kingdom, Hong Kong and Poland, and on June 26, 2007 in North America. Clarkson confirmed the name of the album in her journal on her fanclub website on February 27, 2007. Since its release, My December has shipped one million copies in the U.S and has been certified Platinum. It has also been certified Platinum in other countries, including Canada and Australia. The album was voted as the fifth best album of 2007 by the readers of the Billboard. It ranked at number 53 on the Australian Year End Chart


01. Kelly Clarkson - Never Again (3:37)
02. Kelly Clarkson - One Minute (3:05)
03. Kelly Clarkson - Hole (3:02)
04. Kelly Clarkson - Sober (4:52)
05. Kelly Clarkson - Don't Waste Your Time (3:36)
06. Kelly Clarkson - Judas (3:37)
07. Kelly Clarkson - Haunted (3:19)
08. Kelly Clarkson - Be Still (3:25)
09. Kelly Clarkson - Maybe (4:23)
10. Kelly Clarkson - How I Feel (3:41)
11. Kelly Clarkson - Yeah (2:43)
12. Kelly Clarkson - Can I Have A Kiss (3:32)
13. Kelly Clarkson - Irvine (8:47)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.