Lossless The Re-Stoned - Revealed Gravitation (2010) FLAC music download


The Re-Stoned - Revealed Gravitation (2010) FLAC
Artist: The Re-Stoned | Album: Revealed Gravitation | Released: 2010 | Genre: Psychedelic

The Moscow-based instrumental power-trio THE RE-STONED is usually associated with the local “stoner rock” scene, not because their music can only be appreciated by inveterate weedeaters but because of its heavily fuzzed sound and reliance on muscular riffing in golden 70’s style. The Re-Stoned leans on a combination of bluesy guitar-drenched textures and spacy, almost psychedelic jam-meandering trips, but the most important thing is their great skill at creating melodies so that you get really caught without any vocal hooks. This one is a great thing, whether you are “stoned”, “re-stoned” or not. Riffing is the essential of each song, but the band are not shredders of the simple boogie rock power of raw. They care a lot about the arrangement and try to give individual flavor to each composition using voice-samples (like in an opener “Gravitation”), or acoustic percussion (jembe on “Oriental Doom”, “Eternal Search” and “Sleeping World” is played by Evgeny Tkachev of YAT-KHA), or keyboards (Hammond on “Moriarty’s Blues” is played by Pavel Panfilov), or acoustic guitar (“Eternal Search”). “Moriarty’s Blues” also features guest appearance of Sergey Hodnev, drummer of the early ARSENAL line-up). The album was mixed and mastered by Alisa Coral of PSI CORPS and SPACE MIRRORS. Classic rock, blues-rock, traditional doom and stoner enthusiasts, and everyone else who appreciates original and challenging hard-rock music will like THE RE-STONED offering. (11 tracks - 61 min.)


01. Gravitation 05:15
02. The Mountain Giant 04:17
03. Space 07:14
04. Bells 06:51
05. Fra Fuf 05:40
06. Green Triangles 03:52
07. Orient of Doom 08:09
08. Moriarty's Blues 04:59
09. Eternal Search 05:02
10. Electric Storm 04:10
11. Sleeping World 05:21

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.