Lossless Halasan Bazar & Tara King Th. - 8 (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download


Halasan Bazar & Tara King Th. - 8 (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Tara King Th., Halasan Bazar | Album: 8 | Released: 13th October 2014 | Label: Moon Glyph, Petrol Chips | Genre: Psychedelic | Country: International | Duration: 00:37:09

They rise to the occasion, swallowing influences, expanding their palettes with open minds, maturing startlingly before our very ears. Guitars shimmer and keyboards swirl and chime to form an atmosphere of giddy intoxication, while bass and drums provide a backbone of powerfully pulsating precision. In the foreground are the stoned, melancholic vocals of Fredrick Rollum Eckoff and the seductive and nuanced tones of Béatrice Morel-Journel. The songs are a delicious variety set to life by the detailed production of Arnaud Boyer. вЂ?Coeurs Croisés’ and вЂ?Ventolin’ come from a soundtrack to a halfdreamed Nouvelle Vague tale of espionage, sex and spilled blood. вЂ?Rot inside’ is aching dark romance. There’s crystalline fragility on вЂ?Cover’, bluesy swagger on вЂ?Door wrap’ and plaintive, primal howl on вЂ?TK16 Part 2’ and вЂ?Beneath the Golden Tree’. вЂ?Below your deepest expectations’ ebbs and flows in epic style, close-to-defeat yet defiant, while the tripped-out groove of вЂ?Try their best’ drones hypnotically before soaring heavenwards.


01. Coeurs Croisés (02:00)
02. Rot Inside (04:10)
03. Cover (02:56)
04. Ventolin (04:12)
05. Beneath The Golden Tree (05:35)
06. Below Your Deepest Expectations (04:02)
07. Door Wrap (04:41)
08. TK16 Part 2 (03:04)
09. Try Their Best (06:27)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.