Lossless Charli XCX - Sucker (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Pop / Rock

Charli XCX - Sucker (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Charli XCX | Album: Sucker | Released: 2014 | Genre: Pop, Rock | Country: England | Duration: 00:46:37

Sucker (stylised as SUCKER) is the third studio album and second major-label album by English singer-songwriter Charli XCX, released on 15 December 2014 through Asylum Records, Atlantic Records, and Neon Gold Records. The album was met with generally positive reviews from critics, praising its throwback style. Sucker was named the best pop album of 2014 by Rolling Stone and the second by Billboard. Additionally, it was named the sixth best album of 2014 by Rolling Stone and Spin. XCX has promoted Sucker through a series of public appearances and televised live performances, as well as on the Jingle Ball Tour 2014 and Prismatic World Tour. The album's supporting concert tour will be the Girl Power North America Tour.


01. Sucker (2:42)
02. Break the Rules (3:23)
03. London Queen (2:51)
04. Breaking Up (2:17)
05. Gold Coins (3:02)
06. Boom Clap (2:49)
07. Doing It (3:48)
08. Body of My Own (2:45)
09. Famous (3:52)
10. Hanging Around (3:18)
11. So Over You (2:49) (European Bonus Track)
12. Die Tonight (2:51)
13. Caught in the Middle (3:01)
14. Money (That's What I Want) (2:06)
15. Break the Rules (Femme Remix) (3:54)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.