Lossless In-Grid - Rendez Vous (English Version) (2004) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Pop / Electronic

In-Grid - Rendez Vous (English Version) (2004) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: In-Grid | Album: Rendez Vous (English Version) | Released: 2004 | Label: Odyssey | Catalog #: K 332889 AT | Genre: Electronic, Pop | Country: Italy | Duration: 00:43:09

After taking the U.S. by storm with the dance hit "You Promised Me", Benz Street proudly presents In-Grid's first album "Rendez-Vous". The Italian-born In-Grid commands millions of fans all over Europe; the French version of "You Promised Me" topped charts in Italy, Greece, Switzerland, Belgium, and Russia. In Germany, the song peaked at #9 of the sales charts, staying on the charts for an incredible 40 weeks!!! Throughout Europe, the record sold well over 2 million copies! "You Promised Me" peaked at #6 of the Billboard Top 50 Dance Singles. The song was added to playlists at WKTU-New York, KDLD-Los Angeles, KIIS-Los Angeles, KKDL-Dallas, KPTI-San Francisco, KNJR-Phoenix, WLIR-Long Island, WXSS-Milwaukee, KZZU-Spokane, WKSE-Buffalo, KPRR-El Paso, XHTO-El Paso, and Music Choice. "Rendez Vous" features twelve tracks rich with chart potential. With a typical European dancy beat, In-Grid is destined to become the hottest European pop import in years.


01. You Promised Me
02. We Tango Alone
03. More and More
04. In-Shock
05. Inside of Me
06. Evermore
07. Summer Souvenir
08. So Folle de Toi
09. Don't Believe
10. Slave to Thee
11. Only Lies
12. Get Lost

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.