Lossless Thomas Anders - Hit Collection (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Pop / Club,Dance / Disco

Thomas Anders - Hit Collection (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Thomas Anders | Album: Hit Collection | Released: 2014 | Genre: Pop, Synthpop, Dance, Disco | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:10:52


01. Make You
02. I Wanna
03. The Night Is Still Young (feat.Sandra)
04. King Of Love
05. A Little Bit Of Lovin'
06. Don’t Say You Love Me
07. Love Of My Own
08. Can’t Give You Anything
09. One Thing
10. Why Do You Cry
11. Stay With Me
12. Independent Girl
13. Sorry, Baby
14. How Deep Is Your Love
15. Soldier
16. The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye
17. My One And Only
18. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (Alternative Version)

Thomas Anders - Hit Collection (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)

Thomas Anders - Hit Collection (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: carpintey1, Comments: 3, News: 0, Status: User Offline
It's just a great album Flac!

I am very glad that I can find the site appears to be even necessary to me.

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.