Lossless Goombay Dance Band - Golden Dreams of Eldorado (Die Ultimative Hit Box) (2008) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Pop / Electronic / Synth Pop / Disco

Goombay Dance Band - Golden Dreams of Eldorado (Die Ultimative Hit Box) (2008) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Goombay Dance Band | Album: Golden Dreams of Eldorado (Die Ultimative Hit Box) | Released: 2008 | Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment | Catalog #: 88697 33462 2 | Genre: Electronic, Pop, Synth Pop, Disco | Country: Germany | Duration: 03:56:09

The Goombay Dance Band
is a German based band of the 1970s created by Oliver Bendt. The band is named after a small bay on the Caribbean island of St. Lucia.
Their music has a distinctive sound (somewhat similar to Boney M.), a mixture of Caribbean soca or calypso and western pop.
The group built up a fan base across Europe and in total released some 15 singles between 1979 and 1985, within which time they enjoyed their greatest commercial success. They proved very popular in South Africa too, where "Sun of Jamaica" and "Aloha-Oe" topped the singles charts. "Seven Tears" also charted, becoming Number One in the U.K. Singles Charts on 23 March 1982, while "Rain" and "Eldorado" also proved popular.


Disc 1
Catalog #:
88697 33462 2-1

01. Sun of Jamaica
02. Goombay Dance
03. Sing Little Children
04. Aloha-Oe (Until We Meet Again)
05. Monkey
06. Caribbean Girl
07. Fly Flamingo
08. Bang Bang Lulu
09. Paradise Of Joy
10. Conga Man
11. Island of Dreams
12. Take Me Home to Jamaica
13. Ring Ting Ting
14. Sunny Caribbean
15. Rain
16. King of Peru
17. Under the Sun, Moon and Stars
18. Mama Coco
19. Alicia
20. Day After Day (How My Time Drifts Away)
21. Rain (12' Version)

Duration: 01:18:27

Disc 2
Catalog #:
88697 33462 2-2

01. Eldorado
02. Isle of Atlantis
03. Love and Tequila
04. Land Ho
05. Child of the Sun
06. El Bandido
07. Marrakesh
08. I Will Return
09. Ave Maria No Morro
10. Long Time Ago
11. Reggae Nights
12. The Magician
13. Indio Boy
14. Lovely Land
15. Montezuma
16. I'll Be Home
17. Cherokee
18. Christmas At Sea
19. We'll Ride he Wave Together
20. Island in the Sun

Duration: 01:18:22

Disc 3
Catalog #:
88697 33462 2-3

01. Seven Tears
02. My Bonnie
03. Alice, My Love
04. Guantanamera
05. Robinson Crusoe
06. Santorini Goodbye
07. Take Me Down to the Caribbean
08. Little Blue Canary
09. Caribbean Dreams
10. Carry the Load
11. Golden Veil
12. Born to Win
13. Jericho
14. Tel Aviv
15. If You Ever Fall in Love
16. Slavery
17. Song for Tomorrow
18. Don't You Cry, Caroline
19. Storybook Lovers
20. Seven Tears (maxi version)

Duration: 01:19:16

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.