Lossless Paul McCartney - McCartney (Hi-res Unlimited Version) (1970/2011) FLAC (tracks) music download

Pop / Pop Rock

Paul McCartney - McCartney (Hi-res Unlimited Version) (1970/2011) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Paul McCartney | Album: McCartney (Hi-res Unlimited Version) | Released: 1970/2011 | Label: Hear Music | Genre: Pop, Pop Rock | Country: England | Duration: 01:00:15

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC 2.0 24bit/96 kHz, bitrate: 2815 kbps avg;

Heralded as one of the most beloved solo debuts of all time, McCartney, the smash # 1 album, originally released April of 1970, yielded the timeless tracks “Every Night” and “Junk” along with the immortal classic “Maybe I’m Amazed.”
Paul McCartney personally supervised all aspects of this reissue. The remastering work was done at Abbey Road using the same team who recently remastered the complete Beatles’ catalogue.
This Special Edition features the original remastered album plus seven bonus audio tracks, including the previously unreleased outtakes “Suicide” and “Don’t Cry Baby” plus a rare live 1979 recording of “Maybe I’m Amazed.”


Disc 1

01. The Lovely Linda [0:46]
02. That Would Be Something [2:41]
03. Valentine Day [1:44]
04. Every Night [2:35]
05. Hot As Sun / Glasses [2:09]
06. Junk [1:57]
07. Man We Was Lonely [3:00]
08. Oo You [2:50]
09. Momma Miss America [4:08]
10. Teddy Boy [2:25]
11. Singalong Junk [2:37]
12. Maybe I'm Amazed [3:53]
13. Kreen-Akrore [4:15]

Duration: 00:35:00

Disc 2

01. Suicide [Out-take] [2:50]
02. Maybe I'm Amazed [From One Hand Clapping] [4:54]
03. Every Night [Live At Glasgow, 1979] [4:32]
04. Hot As Sun [Live At Glasgow, 1979] [2:28]
05. Maybe I'm Amazed [Live At Glasgow] [5:13]
06. Don't Cry Baby [Out-take] [3:08]
07. Women Kind [Demo] (Mono) [2:09]

Duration: 00:25:15

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.