Lossless Galloglass - Heavenseeker (Digipak/Limited Edition CD incl. 2 bonus tracks & Bonus DVD) CD (2005) APE (image+.cue) music download

Melodic Metal

Galloglass - Heavenseeker (Digipak/Limited Edition CD incl. 2 bonus tracks & Bonus DVD) CD (2005) APE (image+.cue)
Artist: Galloglass | Album: Heavenseeker (Digipak/Limited Edition CD incl. 2 bonus tracks & Bonus DVD) | Released: 2005 | Label: Limb Music Products, a label of Diversity Media GmbH | Catalog #: LMP 0510-085 Ltd. CD/DVD / SPV ltd. CD+DVD 088-48590 | LC 00924 | Genre: Melodic Metal

Carsten Frank - Vocals (Human Fortress, Serpent Moves)
Norbert Geiseler - Guitar & Backing Vocs
Kai Mühlenbruch - Guitar & Backing Vocs (Desolation (Ger), Seventh Avenue)
Dirk Kühner-Zelmer - Bass (Serpent Moves)
Arnd Lorenz - Drums (Cannon)

Hartmut Richter - Violin
Jeff Waters - Lead Guitars on "Banished From Eternity" (Annihilator)
Curran Murphy - Lead Guitars on "Beyond The Mirror" (Annihilator, Aggression Core, Nevermore, H.A.T.E., Faustus (US), Shatter Messiah)

Tom Strücker, Tom Schmidt, Tina Tsereteli, Simon Knox,
Ross Thompson, Rieke Gehrke, Pam Hellriegel, Oliver Jaath,
Kjell Hallgreen, Jioti Parcharidis, Henning Pfeiffer, Gero Bressel,
Doreen Holtfreter, Andrew Troth, Anna Ratsch-Heitmann


01. Burden Of Grief 4:13
(Music: Geiseler, Lyrics: Lorenz)
02. After Forever 5:40
(Music: Frank, Lyrics: Kühner-Zelmer/Frank)
03. Perished In Flames 4:34
(Music: Geiseler, Lyrics: Kühner-Zelmer)
04. Dawn Of A New Age 4:15
(Music: Geiseler/Frank, Lyrics: Geiseler/Frank)
05. Banished From Eternity 4:45
(Music: Frank, Lyrics: Frank)
06. At The Shadowcross 4:43
(Music: Mühlenbruch, Lyrics: Lorenz)
07. To Kneel Is To Suffer 4:51
(Music: Mühlenbruch/Geiseler, Lyrics: Lorenz)
08. Heavenseeker 4:43
(Music: Geiseler, Lyrics: Kühner-Zelmer/Frank)
09. Signs 3:51
(Music: Mühlenbruch, Lyrics: Kühner-Zelmer)
10. Beyond The Mirror 5:07
(Music: Geiseler/Frank, Lyrics: Geiseler/Frank)
11. Kings Who Die 5:15
(Music: Geiseler/Frank, Lyrics: Lorenz/Frank)
12. Golden Years (BonusTrack) 3:50
(Music: Mühlenbruch, Lyrics: Frank)
13. Fragments (BonusTrack) 3:48
(Music: Mühlenbruch, Lyrics: Kühner-Zelmer)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.