Lossless Frank Sinatra - One More For The Road (1974) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks) music download


Frank Sinatra - One More For The Road (1974) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Frank Sinatra | Album: One More For The Road | Label: Capitol Records | Catalog #: ST-11309 | Released: 1974 | Genre: Jazz, Vocal | Country: USA | Duration: 00:31:07

After having a career-high nine albums released under his name in 1969, Frank Sinatra stepped from the spotlight and retired. Upon his return in 1973, Capitol sought to cash in on its early Sinatra catalog by marketing this compilation of previously released treatments of jazz standards. Having a collection free from the pop-oriented Sinatra material makes this album worth some interest. Even though "All the Way" is the only number here to have charted (way back in 1957), Sinatra's handling of this classic material, which originally established him as an authentic jazz vocalist, serves him well once again. On "All of Me," the listener hears the quintessentially tough, slightly ironic Sinatra. "Come Fly With Me" presents the promise of the young Sinatra, self-assured, dependable, and with bootstraps to spare. While these songs never became standards for Ol' Blue Eyes, their laid-back treatment makes them a nice addition to anyone's collection.


01. - Come Fly With Me (3:21)
02. - All The Way (2:56)
03. - (Our) Love Is Here To Stay (2:45)
04. - Violets For Your Furs (3:08)
05. - Just In Time (2:25)
06. - I've Got You Under My Skin (3:46)
07. - All My Tomorrows (3:20)
08. - On The Sunny Side Of The Street (2:46)
09. - One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (4:31)
10. - All Of Me (2:10)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.