Lossless Epumer Machi Judurcha - Power Trio (2010) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Jazz / Rock

Epumer Machi Judurcha - Power Trio (2010) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Lito Epumer / Christian Judurcha / Machi Rufino | Album: Power Trio | Released: 2010 | Label: Sony Music | Catalog #: 8869 765080-2 | Genre: Jazz, Rock | Country: Argentina | Duration: 00:59:52

Power Trio album by Lito Epúmer / Christian Judurcha / Machi Rufino was released Jan 28, 2010 on the Sony Import label. Power Trio CD music contains a single disc.

The debut album of this "super trio" represents the return of a major national rock bassists, Machi Rufino (formerly Invisible and Pappo's Blues). And also the great guitarist Lito Epumer but their rock roots, after traveling by folklore and rhythms River Plate. Along with Cristian Judurcha on drums, address a little music heard these days: the jazz-rock, approached from the perspective of musicians formed in rock and fascinated by jazz, a bit like the Jeff Beck Wired. Power Trio includes instrumentals of authorship Epumer, plying between blues and fusion, with guitarist showing a forceful tone and a variety of resources. Machi, as always, is a presence that is felt more than heard, propelling the music with bass lines as accurate as inventive. The corollary are two tracks recorded live in the Back room: "Cold Turkey" (Lennon), with Pedro Aznar as a guest and "Stratus" (Billy Cobham), with Ricardo Mollo Epumer and braiding in glorious tandem guitars.
By Claudio Kleiman

- Lito Epúmer / Guitarras
- Machi Rufino / Bajo
- Cristian Judurcha / Batería

Pedro Aznar (voz en Cold turkey)
Ricardo Mollo (guitarra eléctrica en Stratus)

Epumer Machi Judurcha - Power Trio (2010) FLAC (image + .cue)
Epumer Machi Judurcha - Power Trio (2010) FLAC (image + .cue)


01. Cabezota (Lito Epúmer) [9:24]
02. E.M.J. (Lito Epúmer) [5:32]
03. Judu (Lito Epúmer) [5:37]
04. Durazno Sangrando (Invisible) [4:03]
05. Papaya (Lito Epúmer) [6:28]
06. Silvia's Blues (Lito Epúmer) [6:38]
07. Aja (Lito Epúmer) [8:09]
08. Cold Turkey (John Lennon feat. Pedro Aznar) [4:43]
09. Stratus (Billy Cobham feat. Ricardo Mollo) [9:18]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.