Lossless Cazzette - Eject (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

House / Electronic

Cazzette - Eject (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Cazzette | Album: Eject | Released: 2014 | Label: Virgin EMI / Def Jam | Catalog #: 00602537705191 | Genre: Electronic, House

Cazzette may have been part of the Swedish EDM explosion of 2012, but they quickly distinguished themselves from Dada Life, Swedish House Mafia, and the rest of the competition when they announced their official debut would be the first ever released exclusively on a streaming music site. Members Sebastian Furrer and Alexander Björklund were two Stockholm producers who joined forces in 2011. After meeting manager Ash Pournouri, the three combined two of the favorite strains of dance music -- dubstep and house -- for a sound they called "dubhouse." Bootlegs of Swedish House Mafia and Kanye West tracks introduced their dubhouse to loyal EDM fans, and through Pournouri, they were able to bring this sound to the masses when they made their official debut in 2011 with a remix of Avicii's single "Sweet Dreams." They were signed by Avicii's and Pournouri's management company, At Night Management, that same year and hired to do an official remix of Swedish House Mafia's "Save the World." Released at the same time, their bootleg remix of Adele's "Set Fire to the Rain" was nearly as significant, climbing to number one on Hype Machine's chart of trending downloads. Gigs at XS and Surrender in Las Vegas, Ushuaia in Ibiza, and Radio City Music Hall in New York City followed, along with main stage slots at festivals like Creamfields, Ultra, and Tomorrowland. In 2012, they released their single "Beam Me Up," and the Strictly Rhythm label collected some of their best remixes and productions on the mix CD Strictly Cazzette. That same year, they made headlines when their debut EP became the first major debut issued exclusively to a streaming music site. The EP, titled Eject, appeared in November of that year.


01. On The Road (04:00)
02. Beam Me Up (Radio Edit) (03:23)
03. Run For Cover (05:40)
04. Hit Da Face (06:15)
05. Cream (06:36)
06. The Rat (06:05)
07. Beam Me Up (06:45)
08. Weapon (03:09)
09. Endorphine (05:47)
10. I Surrender (06:31)
11. Downfall (06:43)
12. The Coming (07:22)
13. Blood Theme (05:40)
14. F4t (06:53)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.