Lossless Swedish House Mafia & VA - Until One (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

House / Electronic

Swedish House Mafia & VA - Until One (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Swedish House Mafia & VA | Album: Until One | Released: 2010 | Label: EMI | Genre: Progressive House, Electronic, House | Duration: 01:19:56

The highly-anticipated debut album from superstar DJ collective Swedish House Mafia, Until One collects many of the massive house anthems that have made the trio of Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso & Steve Angello world-renowned for their production prowess and roof-raising live shows. Each a celebrated DJ/producer/label owner in his own right, the three have joined forces as Swedish House Mafia to take over the world s dancefloors and airwaves. The DJ-mixed Until One boasts 2 recent worldwide hits One (Your Name) feat. Pharrell. (#1 Billboard dance chart breakout) and Miami 2 Ibiza feat. UK rap superstar Tinie Tempah. Having recently graced the covers of DJ Times, Future Music and Mixmag, The Swedish House Mafia have developed one of the most exhilirating live shows around, wowing thousands of fans at Miami s Ultra Music Festival and LA s Electric Daisy Carnival, where they were proclaimed one of the highlights of the weekend: This threesome...owned the main stage on Friday...More than a few called theirs the set of the weekend. -URB. Known for the hits I Found You and Watch The Sunrise, Axwell has also remixed Madonna, Pharrell, Roger Sanchez and The Temper Trap. Steve Angello scored a global hit with Show Me Love and has collaborated with N*E*R*D & Kid Sister. Sebastian Ingrosso produced tracks for Kylie Minogue and Miike Snow, plus his notorious mix of MGMT s Kids was an underground hit. This compilation also serves as the soundtrack to the Until One DVD (to be released later this year) which documents the highlights of their worldwide tour. The DVD was directed by Christian Larson whose work with Jonas Åkerlund on high profile acts includes Lady Gaga & Jennifer Lopez. Together, they have built an unstoppable momentum and keep pushing closer toward their goal of global musical domination. DJ Times


01. Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah - Miami 2 Ibiza [2:45]
02. Swedish House Mafia - Miami 2 Ibiza (Instrumental) [2:17]
03. Sander van Doorn - Reach Out / The Source feat. Candi Staton - You Got The Love [2:00]
04. Axwell - Leave The World Behind [3:12]
05. Axwell - Nothing But Love [3:06]
06. Steve Angello & An 21 - Valodja [2:47]
07. TV Rock - In The Air [3:00]
08. Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidsos / Justice vs. Simian - We Are Your Friends [4:00]
09. Prok & Fitch - Walk With Me [2:30]
10. Steve Angello - Tivoli / Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream [4:02]
11. Benni Benassi - Satisfaction [2:21]
12. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - Show Me Love [4:22]
13. Steve Angello - Knas [3:15]
14. Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South - Meich / Coldplay - Clocks [3:55]
15. David Guetta - How Soon Is Now [6:01]
16. An 21 & Max Vangelli - Swedish Beauty / Louie Vega - Diamond Life [5:32]
17. Supermode - Tell Me Why [2:32]
18. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime [2:45]
19. Steve Angello - Monday [3:01]
20. Miike Snow - Silvia [3:00]
21. Axwell - I Found U [3:43]
22. Daft Punk - One More Time [3:23]
23. Swedish House Mafia - One [3:24]
24. Swedish House Mafia feat. Pharell - One (Your Name) [3:05]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.