Lossless VA - The Cheapers - Upon.You Diary № 3 (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


VA - The Cheapers - Upon.You Diary № 3 (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)

Artist: Various Artists | Album: Upon.You Diary № 3 [Mixed and Comleted by The Cheapers] | Released: 2013 | Label: Upon.You | Catalog #: UYCD004 | Genre: House | Country: USA | Duration: 01:17:51

The "Diary", an Upon You Compilation, is the third of its kind and presented as a retrospective. Featured are a collective of ancestral artists like Marco Resmann, Onno, Magit Cacoon or Gunnar Stiller, as well as external ones like Chris Wood & Meat, Alland Byallo, Canson, Skinnerbox, Madmotormiquel und Ante Perry. Compiled by The Cheapers who gave their track "Memories" for this project which is also the name giving track of the CD. The two have been collecting exclusive tracks from Upon You artist as well as friends to create an assembly that covers the colorful spectrum of Upon You: deep, classic, jiggly, thriving, crooked and sometimes a little poppy. In comparison to the parent Diaries, the two Cheapers tried to add a more personal note by not only pressing their worn-out passport photos on the cover but also utilizing the tracks in a delicious mix. A serving proposal for fans. The DJs can of course buy the single tracks on all popular selling sites and later arrange them how they want. But- what could be better than to consume a nice mix of 19 tracks on the couch while rummaging in a booklet designed with love. Who ever wants to hear the last track of Ruede Hagelstein & The Noblettes has to buy the CD because it is exclusive only here! The best Dance Hits are going to be dignified on a vinyl extraction- so that everyone will be happy.


01.Onno - Last Day On Earth [02:36]
02.Marco Resmann - Atomic Insanity [02:51]
03.Jules & Moss - Just One Finger [04:29]
04.Alland Byallo - Wild Children [03:07]
05.Denis Horvat - Iguana [04:09]
06.Madmotormiguel - Somthing Special [04:56]
07.Canson - Elliver Twist [04:21]
08.Chris Wood & Meat - Slow Down [05:43]
09.Emerson Todd - The Day Before [03:46]
10.Samuel Dan - Lights [03:22]
11.Skinnerbox - 303 Ways To Leave Your Lover [03:50]
12.Brian Cares - Sketch 34 [03:38]
13.The Cheapers - Memories [07:05]
14.Ante Perry - Satellite Foundation [04:09]
15.Gunnar Stiller - On My Way Out Of Town [06:14]
16.Magit Cacoon - Winds Of My Mind [03:46]
17.Sierra Sam & Pascal Hetzel - Different Worlds [03:56]
18.The Cheapers - Ahrenshoop [00:22]
19.Ruede Hagelstein & The Noblettes - Hidden Sea [05:22]

Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

VA - The Cheapers - Upon.You Diary № 3 (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.