Lossless Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Kendrick Lamar | Album: To Pimp a Butterfly | Released: 2015 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: United States | Duration: 01:18:59

To Pimp a Butterfly is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kendrick Lamar. The album was released on March 15, 2015, by Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment, and distributed by Interscope Records.

Upon its release, To Pimp a Butterfly received rave reviews from music critics. At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from music critics, the album has received an average score of 94, indicating "universal acclaim", based on 8 reviews.


01. Wesley's Theory (feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)
02. For Free? (Interlude)
03. King Kunta
04. Institutionalized (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
05. These Walls (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat)
06. u
07. Alright
08. For Sale? (Interlude)
09. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much a Dollar Cost (feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (feat. Rapsody)
13. The Blacker the Berry
14. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.