Lossless Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Nicki Minaj | Album: The Pinkprint | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 01:19:23

The Pinkprint is the third studio album by American recording artist Nicki Minaj; it was released on December 12, 2014, by Young Money, Cash Money and Republic Records. Looking to depart from the dance-pop elements from her second studio album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (2012), Minaj wanted to make a follow-up record influenced by her traditional hip hop beginnings. Birdman, Lil Wayne, and Ronald "Slim" Williams were the executive producers of the record, and assisted Minaj (a co-executive producer herself) in achieving her desired sound.

Music critics commended The Pinkprint for its overall production and cohesiveness, and recognized it as Minaj's strongest project to date. It debuted at number two on the U.S. Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 244,000 copies (198,000 in pure album sales and 46,000 in album-equivalent units and streams). In the United Kingdom, the album debuted at number 22 on the UK Albums Chart.


01. All Things Go [04:03]
02. I Lied [04:42]
03. The Crying Game [04:13]
04. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande) [03:36]
05. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyonce) [03:57]
06. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown) [04:59]
07. Want Some More [03:38]
08. Four Door Aventador [02:36]
09. Favorite (feat. Jeremih) [03:50]
10. Buy A Heart (feat. Meek Mill) [03:35]
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis) [03:14]
12. Anaconda [02:55]
13. The Night Is Still Young [03:47]
14. Pills And Potions [04:28]
15. Bed Of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey) [03:55]
16. Grand Piano [04:19]
17. Big Daddy [03:11]
18. Shanghai [03:39]
19. Win Again [04:10]
20. Mona Lisa [03:28]
21. Put You In A Room [02:59]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: toky, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
Anybody got nicki minaj - Truffle Butter bonus track in flac format? Thanks!!!

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.