Lossless VA - Relax (Compiled by Nicolo) (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Downtempo / Ambient / Chillout

VA - Relax (Compiled by Nicolo) (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Relax (Compiled by Nicolo) | Released: 2011 | Label: PsyberTribe Records | Catalog #: PST1CD006 | Genre: Ambient, Downtempo, Chillout | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:09:12

Embracing the infinite essence of beautiful memories and breathtaking moments, PsyberTribe Records proudly presents their sixth international CD release.

We invite you to join us as we set off yet again into the lighter world of future sound! Comprised of eleven beautifully composed electronic journeys into the deepest realms of tranquility and warmth, 'Relax' is filled with an eclectic array of luscious space lounge, healing harmonies, dream vision electronica, and cosmic vibrations. This audial experience is an offering to the world with an invitation to embark on a relaxing and healing exploration into music, dance culture, and life. Hailing from San Francisco, Brooklyn, Norway, Canada, Israel and Germany, these artists have been carefully chosen for their beautiful illustrations of experimental, visionary musical expression. New and familiar faces fill this compilation with amazing tracks designed to bring divine moments to the listener. We sincerely hope you enjoy this release, and all of the beautiful places and emotions that live inside. Clear your mind and hone in on the sounds that surround you. Ride the cosmic waves of peace and Relax!

'Tension is who you think you should be. Relaxation is who you are.' Chinese proverb.

VA - Relax (Compiled by Nicolo) (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
VA - Relax (Compiled by Nicolo) (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)


01. Horizon Variations (Flaque) [4:59]
02. Insight (Virtual Light) [6:16]
03. Viera Dub (Chlorophil) [5:05]
04. Rixble (Alloy Trex) [7:28]
05. Earth Pulse Fading (Audiovoid) [6:47]
06. Alley (Magman) [7:58]
07. The Clouds and the Sun (Flaque) [4:21]
08. Mantra (Lemonchill) [7:03]
09. Sanctuary (Magman) [9:47]
10. Karma (Rainbow Kandicane) [4:45]
11. Song for Sleepers (Return to Mono) [4:43]

VA - Relax (Compiled by Nicolo) (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)

VA - Relax (Compiled by Nicolo) (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.