Lossless Koan - The Way Of One (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

Downtempo / Ambient / Electronic

Koan - The Way Of One (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Koan | Album: The Way Of One | Released: 2014 | Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Ambient | Country: Russia | Duration: 01:14:33

Here it comes again : a very special feeling of analog warmth and depth , intense and exciting artistic harmony textures, which may well be the film's soundtrack . This "Way One", the latest album Koan . The duo was active for more than 20 years, and once again they are able to set a shining example for surround sound - because their music instantly creates a mood, a very intense atmosphere. "Way One" was inspired by the mythology of the indigenous population of North America, it sets for musical motifs and traditional beliefs : It's all about the mystery of creation, and on pairs of opposites , of the celestial beings and nature spirits . As a result, the atmosphere is as dynamic as it may be, a continuous change . Sometimes it's difficult melodic sounds created a platform that take the listener almost ethereal heights without shock support , and then it's lively grooves that even dance .


01. Alone In Canoe (1:35)
02. Eagle's Tale (8:47)
03. Tears Of Thunder Spirit (Blue Mix) (7:51)
04. Hanblicheya (Blue Mix) (8:53)
05. Fighting With Unchegila (8:30)
06. Dreamers Of Black Hills (Blue Mix) (8:01)
07. Vision Of Star Woman (Big Deeper Mix) (9:10)
08. Tribute For Hiawatha (9:56)
09. Uenuku (Blue Mix) (9:41)
10. Peta-Owi Hankeshni (2:09)

Koan - The Way Of One (2014) FLAC (tracks)

Koan - The Way Of One (2014) FLAC (tracks)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.