Lossless Eric Steckel - Black Gold (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) music download

Blues / Rock

Eric Steckel - Black Gold (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Eric Steckel | Album: Black Gold | Released: 2015 | Label: Eric Steckel Music | Genre: Blues, Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:44:08

"Black Gold," Eric's return to the studio following 2014's 'California Sessions EP,' is arguably his most diverse effort yet. While deeply rooted in vintage guitar-based rock, this album takes listeners on a musical roller-coaster ride of emotions ranging from the softest, most dynamic Blues ballad to the heaviest, low-tuned Rock anthems with the guitar amps turned up to 11. Eric's signature guitar style shows further maturity on "Black Gold" and helps tell the story of this album. 10 new original songs (which Eric says are his most honest yet), and one interesting cover choice round out the album perfectly. If you harken back to the days when albums were made the old fashioned way with no pedals, no samples, and no drum machines, you will fall in love with "Black Gold." This is rock the way they used to make it.


01. Holding On 4:37
02. Juke Joint 3:27
03. El Camino 3:56
04. Fugitive 3:37
05. My Darkest Hour 5:42
06. Speed Of Light 3:11
07. Texas 1983 2:37
08. Outta My Mind 3:04
09. What It Means (To Be Alone) 4:18
10. Rocket Fuel 3:55
11. If I Ain't Got You 5:45

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Attention! You have no rights to see the hidden text.

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.