Lossless VA - All My Friends: Celebrating The Songs & Voice of Gregg Allman (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Blues / Rock

VA - All My Friends: Celebrating The Songs & Voice of Gregg Allman (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: All My Friends: Celebrating The Songs & Voice of Gregg Allman | Released: 2014 | Label: Rounder Records | Catalog #: 0888072353404 | Genre: Rock, Blues | Country: EU | Total Time: 02:29:49

All My Friends: Celebrating the Songs & Voice of Gregg Allman captures a once-in-a-lifetime performance, honoring one of the most acclaimed and beloved icons in rock and roll history. A founding member of the Allman Brothers Band and successful solo artist in his own right, Allman possesses a voice that has resonated through four decades. The 2CD+DVD features momentous performances by Warren Haynes, Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, Devon Allman, Robert Randolph, Jimmy Hall, Sam Moore, Keb Mo, Brantley Gilbert, Jess Franklin, Dr. John, Pat Monahan, John Hiatt, Jaimoe, Taj Mahal, Gregg Allman, Widespread Panic, Trace Adkins, Vince Gill, Martina McBride, Eric Church, Jackson Browne, Zac Brown, and The Allman Brothers Band with musical direction by Don Was. Shot in high definition with 5:1 Dolby sound at the historic Fox Theatre in Atlanta, this remarkable piece pays tribute to a voice that once heard is never forgotten.


Disc 1

01. Warren Haynes - Come and Go Blues
02. Warren Haynes and Derek Trucks - End of the Line
03. Susan Tedeschi and Derek Trucks - Stand Back
04. Devon Allman, Jimmy Hall and Robert Randolph - You Can t Lose What You Ain t Never Had
05. Sam Moore - Please Call Home
06. Keb Mo - Just Another Rider
07. Brantley Gilbert - Before the Bullets Fly
08. Dr. John - Let This Be a Lesson to Ya
09. Pat Monahan - Queen of Hearts
10. John - One Way Out
11. Taj Mahal and Gregg Allman - Statesboro Blues
12. Widespread Panic - Just Ain t Easy
13. Widespread Panic and Derek Trucks - Wasted Words
14. Trace Adkins - Im No Angel

Duration: 01:13:18

Disc 2

01. Trace Adkins - Trouble No More
02. Vince Gill - Multi-Colored Lady
03. Martina McBride - All My Friends
04. Pat Monahan & Martina McBride - Can You Fool
05. Eric Church - Ain't Wastin' Time No More
06. Eric Church - Win, Lose Or Draw
07. Jackson Browne & Gregg Allman - These Days
08. Jackson Browne & Gregg Allman - Melissa
09. Vince Gill & Zac Brown & Gregg Allman - Midnight Rider
10. The Allman Brothers Band - Dreams
11. The Allman Brothers Band - Whipping Post
12. Full Cast - Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Duration: 01:16:29

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.